Contact us

Address:

31 Kashirskoe Shosse,  Moscow, 115409, Russian Federation

For press: press@mephi.ru

For international partners:

Viacheslav Romanychev, head of Office of International Protocol, Marketing and Exhibition Activities

e-mail: VVRomanychev@mephi.ru

For international applicants:

General information + preparatory training division:

Olga Chugunova, acting head, Faculty of Foreign Students, e-mail: OGChugunova@mephi.ru

Olga Petuhova, head of preparatory training division, e-mail: ONPetukhova@mephi.ru

Admission to MEPhI Institutes:

INPhE

Alexander Khromov

AVKhromov@mephi.ru

LaPlas

Irina Maklashova

IVMaklashova@mephi.ru

PhysBio

Nikita Karpov

NVKarpov@mephi.ru

NESPI

Alexander Bakerenkov

ASBakerenkov@mephi.ru

ICIS

Ivan Bulychev

IGBulychev@mephi.ru

IIR

Kristina Ionkina

KVIonkina@mephi.ru

IFTES

Nikolay Morozov

NVMorozov@mephi.ru

FBIISM

Dmitriy Smirnov

DSSmirnov@mephi.ru